Ashley

@Ashley-1984 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Columbia, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Ashley. I'm looking for someone to hang out with who is a good time, loves to laugh, and likes to be healthy as in work out and eat healthy. I am not sure what else to say. Message me if you want to know more.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Columbia, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone laid back who likes to have a good time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga