Ashley Brooke

@Ashley-Brooke is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ashley. I'm currently goin to school at the university of Alabama for a chemical engineering degree. I have a dog named Molly who is just darlin and she is spoiled plum rotten. I'm honest and loving. I'm very family oriented. I'm looking for someone to settle down with and to be my best friend an my partner. I want to be happy and just enjoy life and I want to do it with someone I can spoil :-) if you have any questions just ask, I'm terrible at these about me things lol


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is confident in herself and outgoing and willing to put me in line if I need it lol. I've always preferred older women, I'm a little more settled than most my age. I want a woman who is honest and ready to start a happy life together with no drama and a lot of love :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming

1 Friends