Ashley

@Ashley-CA-1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm Ash, I'm 23 and I live in Edmonton. I like to meet new people gain some new friendships and maybe more if the chemistry is right ^___^

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking to meet so cool girls to start a friendship with and maybe more if we click :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Jazz Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Skateboarding Snowboarding Walking