@Ashley-Cameron-1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Cameron, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ashley and I have four kids who are my world. I have piercings, blue eyes but they change colors depending on the mood I am in, I love to have fun, listen to music, walking, shopping, swimming, spending time with family and my kids, I am outgoing, I have long dark hair, I have a good head on my shoulders, bowling, If you would like to know more about me just ask. 💜


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cameron, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Has to have a good head on their shoulders, must love kids, outgoing, like to have fun, tattoos and piercings are a must. All the sexy ladies hit me up and let's see where it goes from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Volleyball