@Ashley-Clarksville-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ashley or Ash whichever you prefer. I am 23 years old and I currently work as a soldier in the Army. I have been in the Army going on 4 years now and it has been a love hate relationship but enjoyable a lot of the time. I am also back in school going for my Bachelor's in Criminal Justice for Forensics. I will not write much here so if you want to know more please do not hesitate to send me a message.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who I share similar interests with but also someone who is different. I know a lot of people look for someone that is just like them and that is not what I am looking for lol quite honestly I believe that would be boring but that is just my opinion.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Weight Training Wrestling

1 Favorites

Kelli Daniel



lauren maryrose




La Vergne