Ashley

@Ashley-Corona is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Corona, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello im ashley im 20 yrs old born with cerebral palsy in my right i dont drive or work i help my mom out at her job i like to play sports and go to the movies and concerts and like to camping and walking and i like to listen to music i i i like to cuddle ,snuggle and kissing holding hand just the touch of a woman makes me happy

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Corona, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for a woman who is understanding , caring loving and some one who will accept me as i am as id accept them for who they are

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Country Gospel Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Daniella

Reedley, Fresno County

26

1 Favorites

Daniella

Reedley, Fresno County

26