@Ashley-Fultonham is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Fultonham, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey :) im new to the whole dating site thing,so bear with me here:) well im ashley and i was in band all four years of high school; i was a trumpet player :) i love animals :) anytime i see a cat or dog ( or chicken or duck for that matter) i just want to adopt them all :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Fultonham, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

looking for a woman i can connect with on a more intimate level,that i can talk to about anything,no matter how embarrassing;someone i can crack a trillion jokes with and laugh all night long with.. someone i can spend the rest of my time on earth with; someone who gets my point of view,but also has some world experience and doesnt mind bringing a friend :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites


Mount Vernon