Ashley

@Ashley-Greenfield is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Greenfield, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im 28 got 3 beautiful kids.. my kids are my life. i always put them first.. i am a wild one lol i love to go out, ride 4wheelers, get really muddy, im what you would call a country rebal girl.. i love music an can sing really good juar super shy lol.. i have a heart of gold an would do anything for anybody if i can. if your interested just let me know.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Greenfield, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

somebody with a good heart an would treat sme right... need a great personality, good sence of humor. loves kids. no games drama or bs. just keep it real with me an things will go good.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Walking

1 Friends

tahj

Madison County

25