@Ashley-Inglewood is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Inglewood, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very eccentric yet reserved chick. I like to have deep meaningful conversations sometimes, and other times I like to just be silly and have fun. I'm afraid of heights. I enjoy fine arts such as going to museums, theatrical productions, and concerts in addition to loving nature. I love adventures and having new experiences. I'm studying broadcast journalism in college right now and when I'm not in school I'm either out with my photographer buddy as his assistant journalist/reportrer for different events, or home helping my mother with her business. I don't get out much besides that. I've used other internet dating sites that all worked out for the time being, long story short the relationships I've been in didn't work out primarily due to my transportation issue or lack there of, but no worries I've had my Mercedes for almost a year now so I'm back in the dating scene. Oh I forgot to introduce myself.... I'm Ashley!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Inglewood, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Yoga

1 Friends


Los Angeles


Trina Renée



1 Favorites


Garden Grove