Ivette

@Ashley-Ivette is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Lorain, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heyyyyy!!😀😀😀 lol im new to this im bi-curious have been for a long time. Still a lil scared but i think im ready to get my feet wet nd see whats out there. I'm a 42 yrs young Puerto rican Tall full figuered out going a lil shy at First but loves to have FUN but looking for a Good Friend to spend special times with and do things. I love to travel dance, fish,go on long drives and if u wanna know more leave me a message thanks ciao 😉

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Lorain, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Sensitive

Looking for

Someone who is into me for me and who can meet me half way!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Swimming Volleyball Walking