@Ashley-Jackson-1998 is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Jackson, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 18 years old. I currently live in Jackson, Tennessee but will soon be moving to Nashville, Tennessee. I live with my parents and 4 other siblings. I am a lesbian.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Jackson, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone funny and smart and is looking for a real relationship. Not looking to meet and just have sex because it's convenient.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling