Ashley

@Ashley-Knoxville-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is ashley im 25 I live in knoxville but born and raised in Boston lol I like to hang out with friends and chill at home with my kids I work a full time retail job and I like to dance

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

Well this isn't first time doing this but I have been wanting to try and talk and be with another female for awhile men are just really getting on my nerves at this point and I have never been with a female before I've heard that it's great from my friends so I wanna tn give it a try who knows maybe I'll be happier so I'm looking for someone who will be ok with it being my first time and also someone who like the same things as me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

1 Favorites

amandald

Hamblen County

22