@Ashley-Lafayette is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Valparaiso, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an almost 23 year old woman who is wading her way through college to have a degree in Human Resources. I knit, read, and watch a lot of Netflix (which does include Anime) I'm a pretty geekish person. I love animals , cats especially and I tend to say exactly what is on my mind. If you'd like to know anything else please message me :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Valparaiso, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone to possibly date long term. I do not really do the dating for fun but its always a let's see where this goes :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Walking Yoga