@Ashley-Lala is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I like to hang out and do pretty much anything fun. I am 21in college. I've been single for a while now so I'm getting back out there. I'm not going to upload a pic yet until I get to know this site a little more but ask me for one and I'll send you one if you want to see what I look like. I work a lot but I still make time for fun. I'm a very chill person just message me. You don't have to be afraid to message me because I don't insult people. If you want to know anything else just let me know. I'll try to message back right away . 👭


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Im a lesbian looking for someone who I could possibly spend the rest of my life with. Im not to pick just someone who will love me and is able to have fun sometimes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Surfing the Web

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Walking

2 Friends


North Royalton, Cuyahoga County



Cudell, Cuyahoga County