@Ashley-London is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from London, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Ashley and I have a big sense of humor and love to have fun. I'm very energetic, I'm always trying to find something to get into. I work a lot but do get the weekends off. I'm very independent. And if I take ya on a date, I guarantee that I'll have you laughing and wondering if I can get any sweeter then chocolate on Valentine's day.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for a smart woman that's got it together. Funny, likes getting out on the weekends, likes social events, also doesn't care to go country and get dirty fishing,hiking, or something. Someone that can handle my crazy happy go lucky self

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Painting Shopping Video Games

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Swimming