@Ashley-Macon-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Macon, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a laid back, carefree woman. I enjoy living in the moment instead. I am a student working towards my bachelors in mass communications and a mother to a beautiful 18 month old little girl. I enjoy reading, writing, writing, watching netflix and spending time outside.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Macon, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga