@Ashley-Michael-1959 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have lived in a number of places. I have been in Newport for 3 years.I'm a fun loving, active, caring person with a lot to give. I like being with a partner that can show mutual care, affection, respect, honesty and communication. I like sharing my life experiences with others, from day to day things to goals and dreams. I would like to get to know men that realize my positive characteristics.Affection,playfulness, intelligence,creativity, physically and mentally healthy lifestyle and trust are characteristics I look for in others.
I love the outdoors, cooking and baking. Yes, I like to make dinner for others. Being physically fit is very important to me. I have run two marathons and several half marathons. However, I do nap in my hammock and take days off to rest. While I love my dessert, I generally eat healthy and make a lot of homemade food, some from my garden.
I am a creative person. I like to make things with my hands. Sculpture, wood, metal, paint and more interest me. I enjoy trying new things and really embrace life. I take advantage of the time I have to experience everything Portland and the Northwest has to offer.I am looking for men that truly enjoy their life as well.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

The journey of life sometimes maybe determined by different stages of life, the kind of people you found around you while growing up, parental influence, peer pressure and all. As a young aspiring boy,i discovered at a very tender age what life seem to be all about, through series of adventurours movies, great books and memoirs of men of honor, I grew up developing my entire life with much focus in building a life of purpose. It wasn't easy as it sounds,but with so much determination, hard work, sleepness night, and more importantly,my friends were very few, the few I had were men of like minds, and the outcomes has been very good, all thanks to a wonderful, supporting and disciplinarian mother.
Oh yes, despite my busy schedules, i still have great vacation plans, adventures, family moments and hang outs. Meanwhile the tools of a great relationship should be founded on a effective communication, there's power is communicating and not just talking and I strongly believe in a possible endless relationship/marriage, these actually depends on the two people involve, building a home or love-life should be a collective effort which requires true patience, persistence, true love, passion about each other, sincerity and faith in each other, above all God's guidance and mercy has been supreme......... MEET ME

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 66


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming Walking