Ashley

@Ashley-Mission is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I'm 30 years old and I'm MTF. My name is Ashley and I'm looking for a real authentic relationship. I'm a very outgoing girl. I enjoy shopping, texting, karaoke, dancing and cuddling up to a good movie or book. Life has generally been good to me. I'm wanting to become a mentor or counselor for those in the LGBT community and just came out. I want to share my story and let them know that we are a family and here for one another.

I'm in the process of transitioning right now. Living in a religious state is really hard to do. I have perservance though and won't give up. I wish I could wake up and automatically be changed to a woman. I consider myself one anyway. Ashley Claire. I'm lookin for someone that will love me and accept me for me and be there with me during the transitioning.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Honesty, Outgoing, Romantic, Open Minded, Loyal, Authentic, Loving, Compassionate, and Dependable. Always there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Deziree

Webb City, Jasper

22

1 Favorites

KoaKu90

Greater Accra Region

32