Ashley

@Ashley-Murfreesboro is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ayee, I'm Ashley. I'm 21 years old, and work as a convient store clerk. I'm kind of shy at first, but open up quickly. I'm 420 friendlyyy. I have a number of hobbies, so ~ lol. I'm pretty easy to get alone with, and I promise I won't bite!~

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm just looking to meet some chill people. If it happens, it happens. I have no type or preference.. Just as long as you can hold a conversation ~

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey