@Ashley-Nashville-1987 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love adventures. I like trying new things. I like to camp, canoe, hike, climb, and do just about anything outdoors. I like sports (live). I also like to be out on the water. I am pretty quiet and shy, but I will open up once I'm more comfortable around you. I am a bit socially awkward, but again, I'll warm up. I'm going back to school starting in May to work towards my bachelor's degree. I love many adventures, but I'm also really calm and laid back. Just hanging out is great, too. I'm looking for great friends and connections. If it turns into something more, then great. If it doesn't, there's no pressure and new friends are always welcome!


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A relationship would be nice, but isn't necessary. I'm looking for someone real. I don't do games, liars, or cheaters. I'm very loyal and kind and caring. I give what I want to receive. If you'd like to be friends, that's great! There's no pressure to push a relationship. There's no need to start building the top of the pyramid when you first need a solid foundation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga