Ashley

@Ashley-Oakhurst is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Oakhurst, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not very easy to get a long with. I'm a very nice person until you give me a reason to not be. I've been through a lot I'm my life. I'm very sarcastic and I joke around a lot. But whatever anything else just ask.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oakhurst, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm lookin for a friend that can entertain me or someone I can talk to about really anything that goes on. Someone I can talk to about anything and everything from stupid to funny. Anyone that can get my trust fast. Maybe a relationship out of it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking