@Ashley-Orlando is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, im ashley. Im 25 and looking to make some new friends. I am very adventurous and out doorsy, if you will. I enjoy hiking, boating, exploring the outdoors and i adore animals.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im really just looking to meet people, as i am newly single and havent been single in a very long time. I hope my soul mate is out there and would love to meet her, but im just going with the flow and making friends until then. I just want to have some light hearted fun and see where it takes me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga