@Ashley-Overlea is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Overlea, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I recently moved to Maryland from Indiana. It was a spontaneous move so I am currently staying with family until I get everything figured out. I'm a bit of a homebody but I do still like doing things even if I don't always know what. Big fan of going to concerts. Not a huge bar fan but with the right group of people I can get into that too. I do have tattoos, somewhere between a few and lots, and I'm definitely hoping to get into the lots category. I'm quite fond of my cat also... he's pretty adorable.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Overlea, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Open Minded Practical Quiet

Looking for

Currently I'm looking for something that isn't totally serious. Not really into one night stands but until I get settled in this new state I want to find a happy middle between serious and one night only. I'm a pretty go with the flow person so I'd like to find someone that can be ok with that as well. I'm also looking for someone who can just say whatever is on their mind, no beating around the bush. I just want to have fun and figure things out as I go.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Martial Arts Walking