Ashley

@Ashley-Paducah is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Paducah, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a hardworking, married lesbian mother of 2. I enjoy spending time with my family, movies, reading, online gaming, texting, laughing, just living life!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Paducah, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Seeking a diary(someone to hold my secrets and I hold theirs) Lifetime FRIENDSHIP

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Wrestling