@Ashley-Pittsburg is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Pittsburg, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Ashley ...I'm from Pittsburg, Texas. I'm a animal lover I have 2 dogs named Jack and Shadow. I'm very loving and caring. I love to kiss and cuddle. I'm kinda sensitive. I'm looking for someone that is sweet and caring but knows how to have fun. I love to be treated like a princess. I DON'T HAVE A CELL PHONE. I'm going through some tough times right now. I just wanna find someone that is loving and understanding.I love to play video games, watch movies, paint, read books and comics, I like to watch anime.I've always wanted to travel the world and experience new things.I like to listen to Techno, Heavy Metal...I love Deadmau5.My favorite animal is a Panda Bear.I love neon colors and black..My favorite color is pink...I love Hello Kitty, Domo, and Tokidoki. My favorite flower is a Daisy.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pittsburg, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that is sweet and caring but knows how to have fun. I love to be treated like a princess...I just wanna find someone that is loving and understanding....I hate cheaters and liars..I'm just tired of being hurt.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

House Metal Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking

2 Friends


Santa Fe