@Ashley-SFDB is a 54 year old Gay Male from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


How many times have people told you "you're such a catch, why are you single?" ? I hear it all the time. I'm not completely sure what it means, but I guess it means I'm a nice guy. I have a good job, a good sense of humor, I like to laugh and be silly. I have a good career, a nice house, a fun car. I'm just looking for a great guy to have on my arm. I like to cook and bake. I love to get outside to do pretty much anything... Go for a drive or a hike or a walk on the beach. Or maybe just sit at a coffee house and hang out. Where I am and what I'm doing isn't as important to me as who I'm with. As long as I'm with some good friends, or "Mr Someone Special", that's what's important. Someone to laugh with, someone to cuddle with, someone to wake up with. How does that sound? Too sappy? I don't know, it sure sounds nice. :) What else about me? I don't smoke or do any drugs. I drink socially. I love good food, either home made or not. I love weekend trips to where ever. Disneyland is a great start! What are my vices? Chocolate, Ice Cream, Cookies. Oh, and let's not forget Coffee! Yum!! If you want to know anything else, just ask. I'm happy to tell you... And I'm not too shy. :) My Mr Someone Special... Mostly he should be a nice guy. That seems simple, but sometimes its the most important. He should just be a nice guy who treats people well. He should have a decent job, what ever that might be. I don't like smokers and I have no patience for drugs. I love romance, some guys seem to be afraid of it, but its part of what makes a relationship fun... Phone calls, emails, flowers, candle light. It doesn't have to be fancy, just thoughtful. Of course we should find each other attractive. Without some basic chemistry, what's the point? Oh, and that "Mr nice guy" exterior... Its really cool if he looses some of that in the bedroom... We wouldn't want to be too boring now would we? :) I like to put a lot into a relationship and I'm looking for a guy who likes to give and not just take. That's important. Oh, and he shouldn't be too shy. Shy can be cute, but only to a point. he-he There's so much more to a relationship... But I hope this shows you what direction I'm going.


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a man to go the distance with, for the long haul, where we both provide a refuge for each other from life's challenges, supporting each other as we still grow individually, and who we can both openly share and communicate whatever may be on our minds or in our hearts. Looking for someone who is in shape physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually, as I am striving to do. I realize that at our age, we do carry baggage but hopefully it is neatly packed and we know how to travel well with it. I would be interested in showing mine and you sharing yours, and figure out how to pack it together in a couple of backpacks and enjoy the journey ahead of us. View monogamy as hot and a strength, not a nuisance. HIV negative (4/11/15).

Pics are from April 2016

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 49 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling