@Ashley-Spartanburg-1988 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ashley 27 year old female like to have fun I have 2 kids I am a single independent mother I have my own car and my own house I'm brown skined don't do drama and if u would like to know more hit me up!!!!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What I am looking for is some one who is down to earth cool with kids and someone who likes to have fun and not stuck on them self all the time race does not matter!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking