@Ashley-Summerville is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Summerville, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ashley. I am 20 years old and just moved to this area. I love the summertime going to the beach and i like going to the club, but i also enjoy sitting back at the house watching a movie. I am currently a student, but am taking the summer off to get to know the area.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Summerville, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone that is funny, outgoing and smart. I am into fems only!! I want someone that enjoys some of the same things i do and isnt afraid to try new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Favorites