@Ashley-Tatamy is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Tatamy, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a student at Kutztown University. I study clinical psychology and I'm extremely passionate about it. I like to go out and meet new people and explore new places. One of my favorite places to visit is NYC.Other than that I like to play music, cuddle with my dogs, and watch netflix :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tatamy, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

To meet new people

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Pilates Rock Climbing Walking Yoga