Thomas

@Ashley-Thomas-1988 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Ashley, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love music a lot, going out for movies with my man, traveling,
camping, dinning out and enjoy having good times with my man, I enjoy
all indoors activities, prefer spending time with my man at home to
hanging out on regular basis... I have never had a relationship all my
life so I love to have a lot of experience in my very first love
relationship

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashley, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am very new here on internet dating and want the man of my dreams
and live together with him…I am looking for l someone to share my life
with. Age does not really matter as long as you don’t act old. I also
want you to know that I am versatile but can top or bottom permanently
if my man wants… I am straight acting; I am very discreet about my gay
life and live a very private guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball

2 Favorites

Barry

Lagos

58

jerry606

Mushin

47