@Ashley-Tori is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm currently finishing up my undergraduate degree and hope to return to school after taking some time to pursue the schooling I will need to one day teach college classes.

I adore writing, creating characters, and making countless (admittedly terrible) first drafts of books I might never do anything with. I can gush about stories (original or otherwise) with someone for hours, and I really enjoy listening to what others come up with as well. As writing is my greatest passion, I tend to spend quite a bit of time typing away at my laptop.

I unabashedly love anime, video games, (if that's not already evident) and cosplay. Conventions are a big part of my life for numerous reasons, but I mostly adore making costumes, being able to see what others have made, cosplaying with friends, and spending time with my friends.

I also make plush, and attend conventions as an artist quite often.

I'm a huge dog person, and animals in general are extremely important to me. My dog is a spoiled rotten baby, who ends up getting a toy every trip to the fabric store that I make (which, given my current line of work, is almost every week).


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Open Minded Quiet Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, or a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Drawing Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Tennis Walking Yoga