@Ashley-Van-Wert-1993 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Van Wert, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ashley. I am married but I feel like something isn't right. I'm looking for a discreet playmate. I like watching movies, hanging out with friends and family, going out, being outside, sporty athletics, singing, dancing, and just having fun. Looking forward to talking to you.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Van Wert, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman over 21 but not over 30. Someone who can be my best friend and can let loose. That's drinks, smokes, and is down for Netflix n chill. Someone who is clean, has morals, and can laugh with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking