@Ashley-Vargas is a 37 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very down to earth, have a great sense of humor, and I appreciate the simple things in life. I can be quiet or laughing and joking around, just depends on the situation. I love kids and enjoy spending time with friends and family.I am open minded and have a good sense of humor...I love to travel. I also like sports, including basketball, volleyball and football, darts, bowling, walking, swimming, video game, the list is long. I enjoy the beach or the mountains, I'm not looking to change anyone. I think 2 people can compliment each other with both their differences and similarities. Knowing you're always there for each other no matter what is really important. May be I can enumerate some of my interests as I have a lot of them. I am a curious person and I like to know new things. Psychology and philosophy helps me better understand myself. I think self improving helps to live and avoid stress in future. I like to read interesting books, history most of all. I like history and I feel terrific when I touch the walls of old palaces. Nature is my passion, beauty is in harmony . That`s all I can say about it. I go to the sea at summer, love to go camping, hiking, beaches. And ,like any other guy, I like to dance, to laugh and enjoy life as it is.I do not look for definite age or race. I am ready to follow my partner wherever he lives.Am a very honest and sound guy that wants the best for myself and am ready to make it in life and looking for a guy that can support the success and all.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I would like to find someone who is fun, romantic, honest, likes to laugh, and takes the time to look at the man inside and not just the outside. Someone who knows what the "good stuff" in life is. I want to have a relationship with a woman who can appreciate a man for who he is,I'm not looking to play games or find a casual sex playmate on here. I'm looking for a nice man. I'm looking for a cute, intelligent man who can keep up with me. Don't have to be a Nobel Prize winner, but being engaged and awake is a good thing in my book. If you can talk intelligently about something that interests you, we'll probably get along. And if you can make me laugh out loud, (with you, not at you), we'll probably get along even longer. I am looking for a man who I can share interests with, but not a carbon copy. I want someone who can, and wants to, introduce me to new experiences and perspectives.I take things in my life and in the world seriously, but try hard not to take myself too seriously...I would like to meet someone who works at doing the same thing.I would like my future man value my inner beauty and my romantic soul. I enjoy life, and I need my soulmate to share all wonderful things,which life gives. Long conversation about different things,whispering at nights about something or nothing, meeting people, reading, being on nature, all these things make my life better. it is impossible to have full harmony without my second half, which can make my life perfect, full of love and understanding.I dream to meet my special man and spend with her rest of my life creating our family. I wish her to be careful, open-minded, honest, generous, loving children,God fearing and a man that has no attention of stomping and breaking a man's heart...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling