@Ashley1992 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Booklover, dedicated traveler, wannabe writer, musical theatre enthusiast, English & Film student with a love of literature, animals, history, folklore, and cheesy romcoms.

I know that's a lot of information to shove into one sentence, but hey, the more the merrier!

Australian by birth, lived in Britain for a decade, and have finally moved back home. , Happy to just chat about anything and everything - I'm pretty shy at first when talking to new people, but once I feel comfortable I can happily talk forever.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Looking to meet people with shared interests and make some new friends within my local area - a little flirting wouldn't go amiss, though!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends