@Ashley92_Virginia-Beach is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easy going, adventurous person. I'm full of surprises and I'm never dull company. I like to go out and have fun but keep my priorities on lock first. I love music, anything that makes me move or sing I'm passionate about. I'm very family oriented, it'll become real apparent real soon (: Im into femmes, the more feminine the better (: But i like my girl to not be afraid to get dirty if it comes down to it . I love movies (especially 80's movies) , I love Will Ferrell , I love to laugh , and have a genuinely fun time with people im around so i make it a point to keep people smiling . I love to cuddle and once im in a relationship i am kind of a corny romantic (: I dont have a set style, I just like to look good . Im random and care-free almost %100 of the time because i dont believe in wasting your life being anything other than happy with yourself . If you arent then you just have some adjustments that need to be made . I love a good car radio jam session . I love the beauty of nature . I have lots of tattoos and piercings & will be adding to my collection . Im kinda wierd but youll never meet anyone else like me (: An educated, classy lady is a biiig turn on for me . Im a gentlewoman and Im respectful until i feel disrepected . I dont get offended or angry easily . I love children and wouldnt be opposed to being with a mother . But from experience i wont stay long if you arent a good mom , just sayin . Im not insecure but i cant be in a relationship where im being lied to and/or not being affectionate with eachother . I have a big heart but once my trust is broken its almost impossible to get back . I want someone i can relate to on alot of different levels, be able to go out and have fun with as well as stay home and still have fun, someone who is light hearted and tries to be happy as much as i am (i cant stand a negative nancy), someone who has or loves kids, a woman with a wild side but knows when to be a lady, and will appreciate being treated like a lady and kept on a petistule . Don't be shy, Message me (:


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to be themselves with me .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Skateboarding