Ashley

@Ashley96-Tacoma is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Tacoma, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I moved to Washington from the Midwest -thankfully. I did bring along with me my love for the outdoors and an adventurous stature. I love craft beer and tea. Right now I am going to college to become an English teacher. I am extremely passionate about anything that leads to self discovery, whether that is through a boss battle on a sweet MMO, or sipping tea somewhere in the wilderness, honestly doesn't matter. My sign is scorpio if that means anything to you. Really, I am an open book, feel free to ask anything- nothing weirds me out. Haha

Edit: Yes, I did have another account on here, but that one got messed up, so this is my new one. Sorry to those who had messaged me on that one.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tacoma, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Oh sweet jesus. Alrighty-then. To start with the cliches- smart, attractive, not too overbearing but protective. Someone with such a crude sense of humor that of which even remotely matches mine would be lovely, even a heavy understanding of sarcasm is awesome. Someone who is not afraid to be honest and open with themselves and me. Oh, and a spontaneous nature might be fun.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga