@Ashleysmiles921 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Coldwater, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I feel I am a lady of integrity and a family provider. I think I am kind in heart and tender of soul. I am proud in the quality of what I do and responsible. I am no angel nor am I all things to all women; undoubtedly I could use a civilizing influence. I do love the moon and songs about the moon, may have moments that border on charm, and I am reportedly fun, at least fun in small doses. Also, I am active, like to be outside, read serious books, and I pay attention to what's going on in the world. I'm an observer of people (not a voyeur!). I like to figure people out. I like to notice the small detail about people. I like to know what makes them tick and what excites them. I like to know how to make them happy, how to make them feel special. I can be really romantic with my partner, I guess i like the private moments when we can share intimate things. Talk about plans, desires, feelings.. i'm quite physical. I love to hug and touch and be touched. I love to show affection to my partner and i love it when she's very affectionate with me.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Coldwater, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a simple woman that knows what she wants in life,someone to care for someone to love and share with my hopes my dreams my sorrows,someone who knows a relationship is a work of art something that you strive together in building and molding it into place. I 'm looking for a self confident woman who isn’t afraid to make her feelings known because I am serious about my intentions and I don't want to waste time with someone who is here to play head games.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 71


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Water Sports