Ashlie Swfc

@Ashlie-Swfc is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Worksop, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

21 love going out seeing the wide open views and sight seeing. my hair is brown but love to die it. I am doing a level 1 childcare course because i want to help young people find there way in life. I have taken up boxing. Love to have laugh if people say I'm over board I carmal down. I am very open minded and willing to try new things! And I live life to the mix.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worksop, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Shy

Looking for

Someone who can have a laugh. open and honest slimier interest but not to much a like. But I am always up and open to try new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rugby

3 Friends

Jenny

Worksop, Nottinghamshire

23

lauren

Middlesbrough

23

Paula

Worksop, Nottinghamshire

23