Ashlie

@Ashlie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Worksop, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I'm very out going, full of energy, but at times a bit annoying but when asked I tone it down. I live life to the fullest take up new challenges. I love seeing views. I'm doing a childcare course and hoping to mentor young people

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worksop, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy

Looking for

Someone who's like me but not to much. Someone who doesn't beat around the bush who tells me up front. Kind, honest desent.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Rugby Snooker Pool Walking