@Ashly-Dawn is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.


Hi. I'm a southern butch looking for a decent caring partner. I'm very out doorsy with a love of fishing, hiking, camping, and horseback riding. I'm a huge fan of scary, creepy, and/or suspenseful movies and books. If I'm not working I am looking for my next favorite movie or mystery/crime book or outside doing who knows what for the day.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman that I can be my naturally goofy, odd, loving self with. I'm tired of young girls trying to play on my emotions. I just want to have someone that I can respect and who respects me in return. Someone I can spoil and have fun with.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Walking