@Ashni is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Monroe, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sorry I don't have many pictures of myself - I'll have to get some more eventually. I'm pretty laid back. I love video games and sleeping, pretty much. I'm also very interested in stuff like circuits and medicine, since I'm headed into the health field after high school. I like listening to music a lot. Some of my favorite bands are 21 Pilots, Arctic Monkeys, Halsey - stuff like that. I'd love to meet people I could just chill with and talk. I don't really have a 'type', so I'm more of a "talk and we'll see" kinda person.


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Monroe, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

As far as relationships go, I'm just looking for something serious. Besides that, like I said above, I don't really have a 'type'. So, send me a message and we'll see where it goes!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Scuba Diving

1 Friends


West Lafayette