Ash

@AshtonLee is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Lunpur, Gujarat, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

It's kinda hard to have to write about myself. Would rather chat and then try to find out more about each other that way.

Hoping to make some friends which may or may not turn into that someone special (you'll never know).

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Lunpur, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for someone who is up for the challenge!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Martial Arts