Ask Me

@Ask-For-It is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to spend time with and get to know, ideally resulting in something exclusive or long term, though labels so not interest me much. I'm open to any possibilities, so let me know what you think!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports