@Asstro-Boy is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, hi, hi~! My name is Kenzie and I live in the good ol' suburbs of Los Angeles. It's a fun place and by that I mean it's not fun at all. But besides that, I'm at a two-year college doing my general studies and practicing my art before moving on to do animated movies / television shows (I currently have an internship at a semi-successful animation studio) and I also work at a popular retail chain for teenage, white girls.

Favorite books: Howl's Moving Castle, Peter Pan, The House Of Many Ways, Brave New World, Catcher In The Rye, Pride And Prejudice, and too many others to list.

Favorite Movies: Howl's Moving Castle, Hot Fuzz, Wreck-It-Ralph, Edward Scissorhands, WALL.E, Hook, Seeking A Friend For The End Of The World, Peter Pan, The Way, Way Back, Moonrise Kingdom, Tangled and many others!

Favorite Shows: The Office, Adventure Time-- I don't watch a lot of television, admittedly.

Favorite Music: The Killers, Ladytron, Fitz And The Tantrums, The Strokes, The Moldy Peaches, Phoenix, The Fratellis, Rooney, Ok Go, The Dandy Warhols, Metric, Stars, The Sounds, Guster, New Politics, Studio Killers, Grouplove and a lot more~

Favorite Food: Japanese, Mexican, Korean, Thai, and Indian and really I like all food except cilantro and bell peppers.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color


Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

Not exactly sure what I'm looking for, to be honest, but I do overall prefer women to men!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball