@Astridd is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

20 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there. My name is Astridd. My friends call me Astro, or Blue. I am 24, born the day after Halloween, and just moved to Tennessee this year from Indiana. I spent a lot of time in the south growing up, and made my way to Murfreesboro this last summer to support my best friends with their travelling band and recording deal. I hated the snow anyway. I make my living by writing and cooking generally. I have been writing since I was 9, and often make money entering writing competitions and freelance assignments. I particularly write prose, poetry, and lyrics the most. I am also a gourmet cook (I can literally cook you anything), and have worked almost every position there is in a kitchen. I also have become an alternative model as a hobby; it's something I enjoy doing to boost my confidence in my personal self image, and also gives me an opportunity to collaborate with local artists and make some really cool images. I even put some of my favorites up here, what do you think?

I'm really bad at things like this, so I'll just sort of start winging it. Let me know if I lose you.

A few words I would use to describe be: colorful, creative, intuitive, perceptive, sensitive, open minded, laid back, intelligent, spontaneous, thoughtful, upfront, unconventional.

General Interests: horror films, gourmet cooking, creative writing, learning ukulele (please help), swimming, baseball, travelling, video gaming (silent hill, fallout, catherine, dark souls, etc), stouts, espresso, cartoons (gravity falls, adventure time, anime, rick and morty), cooking shows (i will literally do this all day), the paranormal and general unknown, space, violent thunderstorms, live music (essentially anything but country music), discovering new places, haunted houses, oil painting, creating virtually anything with your hands.

Music Interests: amanda palmer, taylor swift, the front bottoms, alkaline trio, modern baseball, twentyone pilots, andrew jackson jihad, ghost mice, harley poe, johnny hobo and the freight trains, days n daze, the taxpayers, the menzingers, josh woodward, bowling for soup, suicide silence, freezepop, say hi to your mom, moldy peaches, kimya dawson, tomato face, apathy wizards, mutts, bike thief, the dresden dolls, frou frou, twiddle, childish gambino, foxing, daughter, best friends forever, saturday giant. basically this list could literally go on forever and i listen to everything.

Film Interests: the evil dead (remake and trilogy included), army of darkness, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, hedwig and the angry inch, literally anything that includes ryan gosling or ellen page, the neighbor, american psycho, donnie darko, the imaginarium of doctor parnassus, the tracey fragments, super, moon, everything tim burton, del toro, and wes anderson.

Possible deal breakers:
-- I take care of an 18 year old boy who has mental difficulties.
-- I am not religious. If that bothers you, it will never work. I'm sorry.
-- If you aren't 420 friendly or it bothers you that I am, it won't work, sorry.
-- Everything in my house is covered in dog hair (please let me borrow a vaccuum)
-- I have horrible nightmares and will often keep you up late at night
-- My jokes are possibly the worst you have ever told


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Truthfully, I am not a picky or incredibly judgmental person. If you are comfortable in your own skin and can have your own opinions, I already think that is the sexiest thing a person can have. As far as what I am looking for as far as a relationship, I guess that really depends on what you want. I am most interested in meeting a companion, someone that I can spend platonic and romantic encounters with where we can be comfortable and really have a great connection. I wouldn't call it a friend with benefits, because I want there to be substance and romance, affection and emotion. I, personally, don't mind if you see other people or are even committed to someone else. It does not bother me. That being said, if either of us wanted to commit and be in a relationship only with each other, I would not be opposed to it.

So I guess, let's go out on a date and see just how many sparks fly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Jasmine Hamlet