Jessica

@Atascocita-Jessica is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Atascocita, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

well based on what i've been told im fun, funny your bound to have a good time when around me no matter what your into, if you'd rather watch a movie, with me you'll enjoy it and if u love the outdoors i love it too. I dont stand for conformity and im rebellious. I think im a walking irony....alot of things im into contradicts each other but im just a fun loving person that can learn to enjoy anything. I love trying new things and im very active. I love working out! and yeah if i say it all, there won't be much left to talk about so message me :)

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Atascocita, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

honesty, someone who is loyal, someone who has goals, motivational, mostly positive, someone who works out yeah!!! i love that, i want someone i can hit the gym with or go for a run with. you got all that covered or some, its ok still talk to me, i'm not too picky

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Running Skateboarding Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Meagan

Baytown, Harris County

20

1 Favorites

Cheyenne

Dearing, Montgomery County

20