Neuro

@Athens-Neuro is a 26 year old Gay Male from Athens, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Read my details for most of the stuff you need to know. I'm currently looking for a job. Also looking for black and latino guys, bears, muscled guys, daddies, and a possible sugar-daddy. I'm also open to just about anybody else, but those I listed go to the front of the line. Free of diseases. I do poppers and am fine with weed and other "soft" drugs. I only ask you don't smoke cigarettes around me; I'm allergic to the smoke. I do smoke an e-hookah. Anything else, just ask.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Athens, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Only thing I'm not wanting is a romantic relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Computers Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming