@Atlanta-Jazmine is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About me?

I'm just single as a Pringle! I miss the whole relationship thing.. I love older women.. I'm 20 so, maybe like 23 & up.. People say that's old but mentality I'm not 20.. I got a thang for them light skin studs, with tattoos.. Lol, currently starting my online classes for business & management. My goals in life is to have my own business & be connected with Dvmn Pigeon! If you don't know them (Google) anyway, I dream to live in Glendale, Cali or downtown LA & travel with the love of my life.. So just hmu... Don't plan on being on here for long.. #NoMEN #NoBBW #NoBi's .. Just lesbians!!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Right now, the main thing I'm looking for is someone I can kick it with and be on a intellectual level. I'm not so much looking for a person to just make me feel good, but just stimulate my mind, body, & soul.. i accept all labels.. I'm looking for a female who can keep it real with me more than anything. Loyalty is the main thing for a friendship and a relationship.. Not expecting you to be perfect, but a unique human is perfect to me. (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Tennis Weight Training Yoga