@Atlanta-Sarah is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm in search for a companion, one that I can consider a true friend. Someone who is beautiful inside and out. Someone who knows what they want out of life, and is in current pursuit of accomplishing those endeavors. Someone who can hold a an eloquent conversation, that focuses more on the latest TV dramas. I am 24 so I would like for you to be around my age, meaning in the twenty range. I don't really care about races or weight just nobody too unequally yoked (I’m a size 13) I would like someone who is willing to be my "bestie" where we can have fun doing ANYTHING!! 😉

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling Yoga

3 Friends