@Atlanta_Mo is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm very outgoing and love to experience new world's of life and love! I'm a foodie and love entertaining as well as being entertained. Would love to be married and have a family one day
But until then I'm living, loving and learning!


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A lady who is not superficial, but socially conscious of the world we live in. A woman who has my back and supports me and my career. A woman that can feed me mentally, spiritually and physically a lover as well as nurturer. A lady that's a go getter independant and secure about her relationships whether it's family, friends, lover....everything has its place.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Racquetball / Squash Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites


New York